Search   
Search for members
Maps of South Africa Eastern Cape Free State Gauteng Kwazulu-Natal Limpopo Mpumalanga Northern Cape Northwest Western Cape
Search IMA
Search by Province:
Search by hub:
   
Cannot find what you're looking for?
Try a personalised search here:
 
Print IMA provincial list Print IMA National list  
Eastern Cape
Silvio Bragaglia | Ed Johnston Assessing Services
Tel: 041-3643303
Fax: 041-3643303
Mobile: 0794903111
Email: silvio@aerosat.co.za
Website: http://
   
Edward Johnston | Ed Johnston Assessing Services
Tel: 041 3609928
Tel: 041 3607292
Fax: 041 3603758
Fax 2 Mail: 0865432530
Mobile: 0825682173
Email: ed@aerosat.co.za
Secondary Email: tammi@aerosat.co.za
Website: http://
   
Wesley Maggs | Hardcastle & Associates (Pty) Ltd
Tel: 0318234027
Tel: 0318234028
Fax: 0312012138
Mobile: 0823736459
Email: assess@hardcastle.co.za
Secondary Email: claims@hardcastle.co.za
   
John Mays | Professional Claim Service Solutions
Tel: 011 521 1600
Fax 2 Mail: 086 560 5086
Mobile: 072 052 5771
Email: john@proclaimservices.co.za
Secondary Email: admin@proclaimservices.co.za
Website: http://www.proclaimservices.co.za
   
Vimallan Pillay | Executive Assessing
Tel: 043 7351043
Fax 2 Mail: 0862468875
Mobile: 0836888875
Email: vimallan@execassessing.co.za
Secondary Email: admin@execassessing.co.za
Website: http://
   
Danie Rossouw | Digicall Assessing Solutions
Tel: 0860277377
Tel: 0102115000
Fax: 0866518281
Mobile: 0826777526
Email: danie.rossouw@assessxpress.co.za
Secondary Email: danie@axp.co.za
Website: http://www.digicall.co.za
   
Ernst Scheepers | Scheepers & Associates
Tel: 041 3601849
Fax: 0866514778
Fax 2 Mail: 0866514778
Mobile: 0827682681
Email: saia@telkomsa.net
Secondary Email: saia@telkomsa.net
Website: http://
   
Wayne Travis Van Breda | RDW Ross Assessors
Tel: 041 4664656
Tel: 041 4669038
Fax: 041 4669038
Fax 2 Mail: 041 466 9882
Email: rossasses@worldonline.co.za
Secondary Email: waynevanbreda@yahoo.com
Website: http://
   
Ross Van Breda | Ross Assessors
Tel: 0414664656
Tel: 0414669038/9882
Fax: 0414669882/9038
Email: rossasses@worldonline.co.za
Website: http://
   
Steven Peter Van Der Bank | AVA Centre
Tel: 043 - 721 2028
Tel: 081 437 4677
Fax: 086 295 7868
Fax 2 Mail: N/A
Mobile: 083 642 1500
Email: steve@avacentre.co.za
Secondary Email: info@avacentre.co.za
Website: http://
   
Louis van der Westhuizen | Hanzen Loss Adjusters/ Northern Cape
Tel: 0543313981
Tel: 0878093588
Fax: 0543313996
Fax 2 Mail: 0865100210
Mobile: 0823399430
Email: louis@hanzen.co.za
Secondary Email: rina@hanzen.co.za
Website: http://
   
David Venter | Merit Loss Adjusters
Tel: 011-9531114
Fax: 011-9535567
Mobile: 0824566999
Email: merit@icon.co.za
Website: http://
   
Home  |  Browser  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  CMS  |  Webmaster
Copyright © 2011 - 2014 IMA