Search   
Search for members
Maps of South Africa Eastern Cape Free State Gauteng Kwazulu-Natal Limpopo Mpumalanga Northern Cape Northwest Western Cape
Search IMA
Search by Province:
Search by hub:
   
Cannot find what you're looking for?
Try a personalised search here:
 
Print IMA provincial list Print IMA National list  
Cape Town
Graeme Abbott | GA Assessing
Tel: 0215571665
Fax: 0865167483
Fax 2 Mail: 0865167483
Mobile: 0828928756
Email: gabbott@mweb.co.za
Website: http://
   
Gerrit Burger | Auto Assessors
Tel: 0272132909
Fax: 0272132909
Mobile: 0836270733
Email: autoass@intekom.co.za
   
Willie Coetzee | Willie Coetzee Assessing
Tel: 0215529914
Fax: 0866549886
Mobile: 0826325250
Email: williecoetzeeassessing@gmail.com
Website: http://
   
Hennie Delport | Henso Independent Assessors
Tel: 0219876266
Fax 2 Mail: 0866092964
Mobile: 0834628368
Email: hennie@henso.co.za
Website: http://
   
Louis Du Plooy | LC Du Plooy Assessing
Tel: 021 913 6938
Fax 2 Mail: 086 528 2578
Mobile: 082 376 5364
Email: lcduplooy@telkomsa.net
Website: http://www.imasa.co.za
   
greg gunton | Greg Gunton Assessing
Tel: 0215592515
Tel: 0215591196
Fax 2 Mail: 0866361726
Mobile: 0827760792
Email: ggunton@telkomsa.net
Secondary Email: ggunton@telkomsa.net
Website: http://
   
Tony Harrison | C.O.Harrison Assessors
Tel: 0214347265
Tel: 0214397464
Fax: 0214395738
Fax 2 Mail: 0866005738
Mobile: 0823738820
Email: tohar@telkomsa.net
Website: http://
   
Nico Jansen van Rensburg | NCJ van Rensburg Ass Serv cc
Tel: 0219139349
Fax: 0866861954
Mobile: 0823780616
Email: nico@nicovr.co.za
Secondary Email: admin@nicovr.co.za
   
Jaco Lategan | Network Claims Assessors Group
Tel: 021 930 4686
Fax: 021 939 7532
Fax 2 Mail: 086 670 8913
Mobile: 076 222 0287
Email: jaco.lategan@ncag.co.za
Secondary Email: jaco.lategan@live.co.za
Website: http://www.ncagsa.co.za
   
Attie Laubscher | LA Spes(PTY)Ltd
Tel: 0834603611
Fax 2 Mail: 0865667316
Mobile: 0834603611
Email: attie@laspes.co.za
Website: http://
   
Johan Meyer | Cape Transport and General Adjusters
Tel: 0219392732
Tel: 0219392792
Fax: 0219392747
Mobile: 0825662482
Email: johan@ctga.co.za
Secondary Email: admin@ctga.co.za
Website: http://
   
Brian Peterson | RB Peterson t/a Assessit
Tel: 021 8528906
Fax: 021 8517720
Mobile: 083 245 7 245
Email: assessit@worldonline.co.za
Website: http://
   
Danie Roux | Broadway Loss Adjusters
Tel: 0219483812
Fax: 0219492769
Email: broadla@mweb.co.za
Website: http://
   
Victor September | Vicron Assessing Services cc
Tel: 0219304420
Tel: 0879852271
Fax: 0219304355
Mobile: 0824957200
Email: vicron@mweb.co.za
Secondary Email: info@vicron.co.za
Website: http://
   
Johan Smal | Classic Assessments CC
Tel: 0219871209
Fax: 0219871819
Fax 2 Mail: 0866335151
Mobile: 0827738891
Email: jhsmal@mweb.co.za
Website: http://
   
Alan Smit | A Smit Assessing Practice
Tel: 0218534915
Fax 2 Mail: 0866015585
Mobile: 0834471437
Email: asapmotor@telkomsa.net
Website: http://
   
Jacques Supra | Helderberg Assessing Services
Tel: 0218518908
Fax: 0218520808
Mobile: 083 629 3306
Email: supraj@telkomsa.net
Secondary Email: has@telkomsa.net
   
Raymond Supra | Helderberg Assessing Services
Tel: 0218518908
Fax: 0218520808
Mobile: 082 553 6055
Email: raymond@haservices.co.za
Secondary Email: has@telkomsa.net
   
Warren Toms | A-Z Motor Vehicle Assessors
Tel: 021 762 5385
Tel: 031 822 8767
Fax: 086 575 1343
Fax 2 Mail: 086 575 1343
Mobile: 083 309 6565
Email: warren@a-zcommercial.co.za
Secondary Email: ctn@a-zcommercial.co.za
Website: http://a-zcommercial.co.za
   
Keith van Eeden | van Eeden & Associates Motor Assessors
Tel: 021 5585380
Fax: 021 5595831
Mobile: 0833050417
Email: vema@vema.co.za
Website: http://
   
Morné Victor | Cape Transport and Genreal Adjusters
Tel: 0219392732
Tel: 0219392792
Fax: 0219392747
Mobile: 0839696577
Email: morne@ctga.co.za
Secondary Email: admin@ctga.co.za
Website: http://
   
Saville Williams | Network Claims Assessors Group
This member has been suspended
Gary Wilson | Wilassess
Tel: 0215544155
Email: gary.wilson@telkomsa.net
   
Mike Zschenderlein | DGZ Assessing Consultants Cc
Tel: 0219885669
Fax: 0219885679
Email: dgz@telkomsa.net
Website: http://
   
Home  |  Browser  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  CMS  |  Webmaster
Copyright © 2011 - 2014 IMA